Los Fresnos News

2024 CCFLS Cowgirl and the LFPRCA Rodeo Queen

Tatum Helmer, CCFLS Cowgirl of 2024; and Los Fresnos Rodeo Queen, Morgan Stanko. Stanko was last years 2023 CCFLS Cowgirl, now in 2024, was crowned LFPRCA Rodeo Queen. Congratulations to both young ladies and all contestants!

2024 CCFLS Cowgirl, and Runner-ups!

From L-R: RyAnn O’loughlin, 2nd runner up; Sieanna Molina, 1st runner up; and 2024 CCFLS Cowgirl, Tatum Helmer. Congratulations to all the ladies who participated!